Volume 67 Editorial Board and Staff

The South Carolina Law Review is proud to announce the official masthead for the Editorial Board and Staff of Volume 67. Welcome to the new Editorial Staff! We will look forward to showing you the ropes this upcoming year!

Download (PDF, Unknown)

South Carolina Law Review 2015 Symposium

Correct Symposium Poster

*** To register for this event click HERE ***

*** To see the schedule of events click HERE ***

Volume 66 Editorial Staff

The South Carolina Law Review proudly welcomes the following new members:

Courtney Bowie
Caroline Gimenez
Katie Ramseur
Charles Buist
Shanon Green
Andrew Rawl
Marshall Crane
Chase Keibler
Austin Reed
Richard Davis 
Jonathan LeCompte
 Jennie Rischbieter
Emily Dobson 
 Dillon McDougald
Robert I. Smith, III
Colton Driver 
Keegan B. Miller
Chris Toner
Mary Cothonneau Eldridge
Anna Lynn Moore
Meredith Weisler
Katherine Flynn
 Wesley Moran
Alexandra Williams
Chelsea Gallagher
Alicia Denise Petit
William H. Yarborough
Kayla M. Porter

Like us on Facebook!

Facebook By Weblizar Powered By Weblizar

Contact Information

South Carolina Law Review
1525 Senate Street
Columbia, SC 29208