Current Issue

Understanding the Crime–Fraud Exception to the Attorney–Client Privilege and Work Product Immunity
Douglas R. Richmond 

College Esports: A Model for NCAA Reform 
Thomas A. Baker III & John T. Holden

Stories of Experience: Economic Inequality in Mediation 
Robert Rubinson

Avoiding the Wrecking Ball of a Disastrous Cross Examination: Nine Principles for Effective Cross Examinations with Supporting Empirical Evidence  
Harry M. Caldwell & Deanne S. Elliot

Foreign Corrupt Practices Act Continuity ia Transition Year 
Mike Koehler


Welcome to South Carolina Law Review

As a student-run publication, the South Carolina Law Review aims to both publish a journal of legal scholarship to inform the legal community and to provide practical educational experience of value to students. Our goal is to publish noteworthy and quality legal articles that will serve legal education in South Carolina and beyond. We hope you will consider subscribing and supporting our legacy and tradition.


Creston Brown

Editor in Chief

S.C. L. Rev Vol 70